Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easter Bunny Racers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easter Bunny Racers

    Average Rating:

    23 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 23

    Sort by:

    • on March 06, 2014

      Freaking genius idea! They are SO SO DARN CUTE!!!!!! I enjoyed making them and watching them sitting in my apartment as they were also such fantastic decorations to the house. I am totally saving this recipe and making these again!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2011

      Easter 2011 was at my house and there were 10 little kidlets, 3 teens and 5 "big kids" who all participated in the making of these fun little racers, and the eating of them, too. So much fun and everyone was very creative in the way they put them together. Thanks for such a great idea!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2011

      These were so fun to make! Everyone thought they were the cutest things they had ever seen...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2009

      So fun! We also used Twinkies and made a speedway for them to race on (picture uploaded left). My family scarfed them down and fought the kids for the blue peep bunnies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      Cutest things EVER! These were such a hit, and everyone loved them. I wish there were more Easters in a year so I could make these more often LOL. Easy and fun. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      What a wonderful idea. These were fun to make and turned out soooo cute. They tasted good too! Grandkids and parents loved these (so did the grandparents!). Thank You so much for this great idea!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      My grandkids loved making these. They were so proud of them. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      I didn't make these but my DS's fiance did for her family for Easter, I am posting her 10-star rating and her thank you to you Sarah for such a great Easter recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      This is such a great idea! My parents had just as much fun as my 8 year old and 11 year old had making them! We assembled them on Saturday night and all the kids had them for dessert after the Easter egg hunt on Sunday! How clever you are!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      These were so cute and easy to make... I made them this easter, I used PEZ on the back of the "cars" for license plates... it dressed up the back nicely! Thanks for the recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      So cute and easy to make. I showed my daughters how to make one and they made the rest. All the kids loved them and the sugan high you get after you eat one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      So so cute for the Easter baskets!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      These definitely rate 5 star for cuteness, but are really, really sweet (duh!). My neighbor brought them to a gathering tonight and her kids had a fabulous time assembling them, but all of the kids had a hard time eating them...just way too much sugar in one sitting! Overall, a great additon to the Easter-eve festivities held at my home tonight!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      These are ridiculously adorable!!! Picture doesn't even do it justice. My 4 yo daughter and I put these together for her daycare party. I used gummy lifesavers for the steering wheel & tires. Could not have been easier to assemble and I thought the kids were going to riot when I ever walked through the door with a tray of 30. They were positively delighted and I'd recommend these to any family for a fun treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      My daughter and I just made these for tomorrow's Easter get-together. Easy for a 7 year old to assist with! I used chocolate frosting so it didn't show up against the cake roll. Since mine will be the only munchkin there, I used Snyders peanut butter pretzel sandwiches for the wheels and M&Ms for the headlights to make it a little less sugar overload for the grown-ups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      I used a lifesaver roll to make these instead of the swiss rolls. They are so cute the kids are going to go bonkers when they see them. My granddaughter will be so excited and want to make some herself! What a cute idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      These are way more than 5 stars worth of fun and so easy. Great project for the kids.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      These were wonderful and fun to make. My grandkids loved them. 5 stars to Mom2Rose. Has anyone tried to make them with hersheys kisses? Maybe even a caramel cut in half to top off the chocolate center.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      This was too fun! I made these for my son's preschool class and everyone loved them. I forgot to do the headlights, but they still turned out great. Thanks for such a fun idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      I made these last year for our church's Easter "Eggstravaganza" and the kids absolutely loved them. Fortunately, I had enough for each child (I made nearly a hundread of them)! They begged me to make them again this year. You couldn't have an easier treat that is extra unique and fun (and fun to make too)! Great idea!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easter Bunny Racers

    Serving Size: 1 (66 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 309.2
     
    Calories from Fat 107
    34%
    Total Fat 11.9 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 5.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 62.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.6 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 42.4 g
    169%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    swiss rolls

    marshmallow peeps

    candies

    candies

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites