Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easiest Cinnamon Rolls Ever Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easiest Cinnamon Rolls Ever

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2013

      I just made these with raisins and pecans, came out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      i am making these cinnamon rolls now, they smell delicious but i havent got to try them yet. however, i used the pillsbury fench bread rolls you suggested and the dough doesnt unroll you have to squish it down and unroll it yourself the rolls were small and it only made about 8-10 i will try this recipe again howere i will find much better dough before spending the time

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2007

      These were great! Super easy and delicious! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      Excellent!! I made this for my Daytona party and they were a hit and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2006

      I made these to take to work with me....made them sugar free but look like they have tons of sugar in them....thank you for a great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2005

      hey these are great! They taste almost better then the rolls that come in the can!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2005

      Loved this recipe!! Quick, easy and yummy!! I hosted a huge breakfast brunch for out of town family members and this was one of my choosen dishes. I used chopped pecans and didnt add in the coconut. I also added a pinch of nutmeg. It was a huge hit with everyone!Thank you for posting a truly wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2005

      These cinnamon rolls were quick and easy to prepare. I thought they had a better flavor than the cinnamon rolls that come in a can. Thanks Meagan Bowcock. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2005

      Can't get any easier, and delicious too....love the coconut addition, although I left it off of half for the kids. It's been awhile since I made them so my memory could be faulty, but I believe I only got 8-9 rolls out of this. Otherwise a terrifc, easy, morning treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easiest Cinnamon Rolls Ever

    Serving Size: 1 (37 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 129.0
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    32%
    Total Fat 4.6 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 12.4 mg
    4%
    Sodium 41.6 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 21.7 g
    86%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    French bread dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes