Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easiest BBQ Pork Chops in the World Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easiest BBQ Pork Chops in the World

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2009

      My GF and I really liked this. The chops were tender and flavorful.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      These were okay, but nearly as tender and flavorful as I thought they would be. I probably won't make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      I made this dish using KC Masterpiece original BBQ sauce and it was great too! It was very spicy and tasty. I would definitely make this again. My husband loved it too. It was a little too spicy for my 5 year old son though. :) Thanks for sharing this recipe

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2010

      I truly love this recipe!! I make it over & over for my friends & family! I had to double the recipe b/c It's always a hit at home & I never get a chance to get any! Truly amazing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      Both DH and I thought the taste of the pork chops was good but we felt the pork chops themselves were very very dry - not sure what I did wrong as I made them precisely per the directions

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      I wish I could give you more stars! This is absolutely the best way I have ever brought pork chops to the table. Everyone was impressed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2005

      I'm sorry, I followed your recipe & our pork chops were already overcooked within 40 minutes. The liquid didn't boil down, so our chops really didn't have much flavour as the sauce didn't penetrate or coat them. I won't be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2005

      Sweet Pea...Oh my gosh !!!! You cannot believe how wonderful these chops turned out. Can't give 10 stars so five will have to do. It was only dh and I to eat so I only made 2 and halved the recipe. He asked me did you make more? I cannot tell you how much ya' all REALLY should try these. I had no idea that coke and BBQ sauce could be so good together. Thanks SweetPea

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easiest BBQ Pork Chops in the World

    Serving Size: 1 (342 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 423.3
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    28%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 123.9 mg
    41%
    Sodium 623.7 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.2 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 24.7 g
    99%
    Protein 40.3 g
    80%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites