26 Reviews

I am completely paranoid about using poisonous cleaners in my kitchen, and I'm always glad to find a safe solution. This really does work! It's getting out stains in my sink I thought were there forever. Thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chocolatl April 06, 2011

I'm always interested in using things that aren't toxic to the environment! Thanks for posting this. It did a super job with my sink, but make sure you rinse well, otherwise it may leave a residue. Made for the Causal Vegetarian Dec. 2011 Swap.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AcadiaTwo December 19, 2011

Great stuff - can't add anything that hasn't already been said! Definite keeper. Thanks for posting!
Made for I recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mia in Germany April 16, 2011

I can actually say that the bottoms of my pans are actually shiny, it has been a while. Great stuff Dreamer.. Thanks for this. A keeper. Made for I recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker March 26, 2011

It really works wonderfully and leaves your sink sparkly and shiny! I enjoy being able to get my sink clean and nice to look at without having to endanger the environment or my health. THANKS SO MUCH for sharing this great method here with us, dreamer! Made and reviewed for one of my babies during PAC Spring 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lalaloula March 31, 2010

This works and is not harsh. Made for Everyday's a Holiday March 2010.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
UmmBinat March 08, 2010

This really works good and I already had it at home. Made for Top Favorites of 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn February 22, 2010

Great stuff!! So easy and works amazing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kozmic Blues July 07, 2009

Wow! This really worked great! Thanks, Dreamer! Made for Zaar Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mersaydees July 05, 2009

This worked great! When I was done, I rubbed a little lemon-eucalyptus oil on a paper towel and ran it around the sink for a great clean smell too. Will try the method with vinegar on my rag next time as 2Bleu suggested. THANKS for a keeper!!! Made as a recipenap for Veg*n Swap July 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride July 04, 2009
Earth Friendly Polishing Cleanser