Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on July 04, 2008

      I've been using this since last summer and it's fantastic. I use it on mirrors, counter tops, stoves, sinks... Love it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      This is it!!The best all purpose cleaner.I use it in my bathroom,Showers ,tubs and sinks...mirrors..everywhere.Great stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      I"ve been looking for a cleaner that I could let my kids use to clean their bathroom. Since they don't make those yellow dishwashing gloves in kid's sizes, I wanted something with no chemicals that could hurt their hands (or their lungs) This stuff is miraculous! I have mirrors in my house that I have cleaned with windex multiple times but are still streaky. This stuff?? NO streaks at ALL. Wonderful!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      This is a good cleaner for windows mirrors and mildew. The fumes are a little strong though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      I really liked the results from this simple solution. I used it on stainless steel appliances, kitchen counters, bathroom faucets, etc. Most impressively it cleaned my glass-enclosed shower better than anything ever has. I also liked that I could use it on the baby's tub and not worry about it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2007

      Company is coming and I just finished cleaning my bathroom with this stuff everything shines... even my faucets. Thank you so much for this keeper !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2007

      Worked great on glass and countertops, and regular faucets. I didn't think it did well on stainless steel faucet and trash can that we have (I was hoping for something that removed fingerprints/smudges), otherwise its a 5 stars for NO STREAKS on mirrors and windows!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2006

      This is my grandmother's formula for windows, appliances, and mirrors. We've all been using it for years and years. Great stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2006

    • on March 26, 2006

      This does work nicely on windows, countertops and stainless steel. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2005

      Great stuff! I used it on my microwave, oven and dishwasher doors, as well as my stainless steel sinks, & my mirror. I also used this on my computer monitor and on my reading glasses. And it is cheap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2005

      WOW, no streak, no smears is right! I made a batch up of this stuff last night and tryed it this morning on my windows, does it ever clean... I think even better than Windex! I'll keep this handy to use all the time, what a great cleaner! thanks Denise for sharing!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner

    Serving Size: 1 (26 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes