Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dreamsicle Jello Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Average Rating:

    72 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-72 of 72

    Sort by:

    • on January 09, 2006

      This wonderful recipe tastes like an orange cloud. I halved the recipe and then put each person's serving in an individual ramekin. The I decorated the top with three mandarin oranges. They were as beautiful as they were tasty. I think I'm going to do some experimenting....like cherry jello and canned cherries (not the pie filling). I think the possibilities are endless. Thanks for a great one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      I served this for a gathering yesterday, and it was a big success...even with the men...it went together beautifully...I will definitely be making this again...thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2005

      I've had this one waiting in the wings to try and finally did it. Now I'm kicking myself for not having used it before. I used sugar-free jello and pudding and lite cool whip for the diabetics in my house. They loved it and they especially liked the idea of changing the flavors occassionally. Thanks for this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2005

      Oh my goodness!! Can't believe how easy to make and how good this was. Made it for dinner at home but can't wait to serve it to family and friends. Tastes a lot more sophisticated than it actually is when you consider the ingredients and time to make. Thanks for posting such an excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2005

      I made this for my birthday dinner last night and can't believe how yummy it is, considering how easy it was to prepare. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a delicious treat with minimal effort. And I did as another reviewer suggested, I added a can of crushed pineapple, drained. It was excellent! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2004

      This is the best jello salad ever. Whenever we go to a party or have family gatherings we take this. IT IS A HIT EVERY TIME. It is not that beautiful to look at but once the first person tastes it everyone is fighting over the last bite! Absolutely Wonderful!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2004

      This was very good. Excellent! Everybody loved it. I didn't change a thing. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2004

      Excellent! Everybody loved it! I used no sugar jello and pudding and lite Cool whip, even the dieters could eat it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2003

      Wonderful refreshing taste.I used sugar free french vanilla pudding and it was loved by all. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2003

      This was a nice lite and fluffy salad. I really enjoyed it! I'm thinking I may substitute strawberry jello and fresh berries for the next time. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2003

      I made this for our Easter dinner and then had a friend who lost her father and sent it to them with dinner. She called and said it was the best she had ever tasted. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2003

      I used peach jello as that was already on hand. We also froze some as popsicles for the little tykes and they were a huge hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (140 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 273.7
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    38%
    Total Fat 11.7 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 298.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.2 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 40.1 g
    160%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites