9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very nice drink! I only used 1 oz (cranberry) vodka not 2 (vodka is a bit strong for me sometimes). Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flower7 March 01, 2009

very good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kristiina November 29, 2007

Pretty good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen's Kitchen July 02, 2007

a nice combination of flavors - hmmm I am thinking summer! ZWT 3

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MA HIKER June 24, 2007

Made this last night for DH2B because he was tired of mojitos (I know, crazy!!!) He liked the drink and said to give it 4 stars :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NcMysteryShopper June 18, 2007

This hit the spot! It is the the mid 90's in Texas and HUMID! This made the perfect drink! Used 1/2 c (4oz) of each juice and 2 oz (1/4) c) vodka Thanks for a great drink recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mama's Kitchen (Hope) June 09, 2007

Really good and refreshing - not too sweet. I'll make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens June 03, 2007

A very nice refreshing blend of flavours, the juice combo with the vodka was great, sweet & tart at the same time. Thanks. Made for ZWT III

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** June 01, 2007

Loved this fruit juice combination! I added a bit more vodka (I like Stoli too, but also recommend Svedka brand for the smooth taste and cheaper price). This made me think summer too, though cranberries usually remind me of Fall. I used a "light" cranberry juice cocktail to reduce the calories/sugar a bit. The combination of fruit juices produced a really pretty color, sort of like pink grapefruit (no surprise there I guess). Lime added a nice color too and more tartness, which I like.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kumquat the Cat's friend May 29, 2007
Downeaster