Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Downeaster Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Downeaster

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2009

      Very nice drink! I only used 1 oz (cranberry) vodka not 2 (vodka is a bit strong for me sometimes). Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2007

      very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      Pretty good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      a nice combination of flavors - hmmm I am thinking summer! ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      Made this last night for DH2B because he was tired of mojitos (I know, crazy!!!) He liked the drink and said to give it 4 stars :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2007

      This hit the spot! It is the the mid 90's in Texas and HUMID! This made the perfect drink! Used 1/2 c (4oz) of each juice and 2 oz (1/4) c) vodka Thanks for a great drink recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      Really good and refreshing - not too sweet. I'll make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      A very nice refreshing blend of flavours, the juice combo with the vodka was great, sweet & tart at the same time. Thanks. Made for ZWT III

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      Loved this fruit juice combination! I added a bit more vodka (I like Stoli too, but also recommend Svedka brand for the smooth taste and cheaper price). This made me think summer too, though cranberries usually remind me of Fall. I used a "light" cranberry juice cocktail to reduce the calories/sugar a bit. The combination of fruit juices produced a really pretty color, sort of like pink grapefruit (no surprise there I guess). Lime added a nice color too and more tartness, which I like.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Downeaster

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 138.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes