Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Divine Mashed Potatoes W/Fontina-Sage-Brussels Sprouts #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Divine Mashed Potatoes W/Fontina-Sage-Brussels Sprouts #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    33 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 33

    Sort by:

    • on March 24, 2013

      reminds me of the St. Patrick's dish colcannon--perfect with corned beef

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      This recipe sounds very interesting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      So Delicious!! Love All The Creamy AWESOME Flavors :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      Fontina is a favorite of mine...and brussels sprouts....this is a unique and delicious side dish !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      Beautiful and creative way to dress up mashed potatoes! Such a yummy side dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      I like this recipe because I like brussel sprouts and I like mashed potatoes. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2013

      I love you flavor combination in this recipe! Sprouts just scream to be pared with potatoes! Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2013

      What a yummy recipe!! My family would love this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      Great, comforting, and lots of veggies. Love it :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      Having these again for a quick side dish for St. Paddy's Day to go with our cornbeef entree. So easy to make that I am cooking these for the meal! Simply Delicious Potatoes, cheese and Brussels, three favorites all together

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      Yum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      Perfect combination of flavors. My new go to brussel sprout recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      I made your recipe 2 days ago and it was so good , my family really love it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      Wow, fontina, potatoes and brussels sprouts all together is a delicious way to eat your veggies. Yumm Great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      What a great recipe. I love your combination of flavors. Bucket list here I came. sw%u263A

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      Love it! Always looking for something creative to do with brussel sprouts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      I have a not so secret love affair with Brussel sprouts, and cheese, and potatoes...this recipe is a winner and so delicious! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2013

      This is a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2013

      This was very good! Will make again! xo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      This is a magical combination!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Divine Mashed Potatoes W/Fontina-Sage-Brussels Sprouts #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (25 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.9
     
    Calories from Fat 79
    69%
    Total Fat 8.8 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 32.9 mg
    10%
    Sodium 228.1 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    fresh sage leaves

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites