9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Lovely recipe! I couldn't find non-alcoholic Creme de Menthe so I had to make homemade peppermint syrup with my own fresh mint (simple syrup steeped with a bunch of mint leaves and strained). Then I had to adjust for the sugar in the recipe etc, but it was easy to eyeball and guess at. It turned out great! I love the lime in it (probably would make the real thing tastier too). We used this as a mixer with seltzer water. I left the ratio up to my bartender dad and the taste of the guest.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
runswithfork August 18, 2010

My Fav drink of all times. If there was more then 5 stars here it would get it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mrs_m_hemming May 28, 2010

I brought this beverage to a girl friend's tea party and they all loved it. Thank you for this recipe. I will make it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
OmaJane April 25, 2010

Thanks so much for posting this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ikecabetzner April 24, 2009

Thanks so much for this recipe!! My fiance simply loves it and he's a big fan of disney! thank you again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
keekmeister dizzle October 24, 2008

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful recipe. I LOVE this non-alcoholic refreshing drink. Again thank you for sharing

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HAPPYCOOKER #2 May 02, 2008

THANK YOU! I used to ALWAYS buy two of these whenever I went to Disneyland back when I lived in California. Now that I'm in Texas I've been craving this so VERY very much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Forced Downtime January 08, 2008

I've been looking for t6his recipe for a long time. My Wife & I LOVE it. It reminds us of when we were first going out & went to Disneyland some 19 years ago. It was SO Easy and Simple. I even added more mint leaves for an extra mint flavor. Thank You

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
James Adams August 01, 2007

this is the one thing that takes me back to my childhood and i always had to have 2 or 3 when i went to disneyland. I never thought i would ever find this recipie and would just have to go to disneyland to get one and buy a bottle of their concentrate. very easy to make and tastes supreme.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
julepsmint75 March 20, 2007
Disneyland's Mint Julep (Non-Alcoholic)