Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Disaronno Cosmo Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Disaronno Cosmo

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 12, 2012

      We certainly enjoyed this; can't believe I've never thought to throw amaretto in this bevy before...Thanks for sharing a thirst-quenching tasty treat! Made for Mommy Diva's cook-a-thon - Fight Like a Girl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      GREAT drink! All the flavors blend really well. Served mine well chilled with a lemon slice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      Mmmm. Amaretto. Yum. I used a bit more cranberry because I had a small bottle to use up. Lovely. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      How did I ever live without Amaretto in my life? Excellent combination of flavours! This might be my new favourite cosmo. Thanks Mommy Diva! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

    • on January 17, 2008

      This is terrific! Love the cranberry juice here too! I would never have thought to mix these liquors but it so works! Thanks for sharing Diva! Made for Bev Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      This cosmo is so delicious! The rum and the amaretto were wonderful together - whoda thunk? I will make this one again for sure and share with friends! Mommy Diva ROCKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      Yummy! Cosmo's are my favorite drink and this just added an extra kick to a fabulous cocktail. Will make again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      This was yummy. I did not have bacardi limon so I used white rum with a teaspoon of fresh lemon juice. I used a big dash of cranberry juice :P Thanks MommyDiva :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Disaronno Cosmo

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 82.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    28%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    amaretto di saronno liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes