Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dirty Martini Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dirty Martini Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2010

      Fabulous! Even those who don't like olives loved this. I had to substitute 1 T. dried chives instead of the green onions because I forgot to buy them, but it tasted so good that I will probably do it the same way next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      I purchased a jar of this dip at one of the wineries near Leavenworth Washington and it was delish! Making it from scratch is much more cost effective, plus you can have it when ever you want. I made it using jalapeno stuffed green olives, knocking 2 ingredients off at the same time. I was thrilled to see it posted, Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2010

      I am all about a Grey Goose Martini Dirty and came across this and thought WHY NOT? GREAT! Easy/

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2009

      Served this for a casino-themed party and it was GONE by the end of the night.. delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      Oh my Liisa, this is sooooo good. I made this the night before so the flavors could blend exactly as written and added an ounce of vodka. Served it in a martini glass with a pick w/olives and a cracker and it not only looked great but tasted wonderful. Everyone at our get together asked for the recipe and there was not a bit left. That was a shame as DH was hoping to try it on a morning bagel and has already insisted I make it again. I served with crackers and bit size pieces of Sourdough (Wild Yeast) Bread

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      This dip is awesome! My husband doesn't even like olives and he loves this dip. I'm getting ready to make it again for a party this weekend. There are going to be kids there so I will probably leave out the jalapenos this time and use the reserved juice. It's definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      Oh my goodness! This dip is insanely good! I only added about 1/2 a can of jalepenos but later wished it was a little spicier. I made this for movie night with a friend and we could not stop eating it. We finished almost the entire thing. I will most definitely be making this again and again. Thanks for posting this winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      If you lke olives this is the dip for you. I took it to a pitch-in at work and everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      I have made this for four parties since Thanksgiving and it's been a big hit. We had a "cheeseball" party at work and this was the first one that was eaten up. I did add the jalapeno's and everyone has asked for the recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      This stuff is great!!! Eat with crakers or veggies,and drink lots of beer LOL!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      WOW! This is a keeper! Made this for a Going Away Party and it received RAVE reviews! My husband polished off the leftovers the next night! Prepared per instructions, added a dash of vodka, and used only half the jalapeno's and it had plenty of kick for us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      Tastes just like a dirty martini. I used bottled jalapenos and served with crackers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dirty Martini Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (634 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 574.6
     
    Calories from Fat 512
    89%
    Total Fat 56.9 g
    87%
    Saturated Fat 27.2 g
    136%
    Cholesterol 124.7 mg
    41%
    Sodium 2105.5 mg
    87%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 10.4 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes