Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dirt Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dirt

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 27, 2002

      Everybody just everybody loves this when I make it. It tastes like a Chocolate Mocha type dessert. Mnnn good. You just can't stop eating it. It's also very easy to make. Put it in individual flat bottomed cones for Birthday parties...kids love it. No dishes and no spoons, just eat the cones.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2002

      For Halloween, this recipe can be made into a graveyard. Plop dabs of Cool whip on top sporatically around like ghosts and give mini chocolate chip "eyes". Use Keebler sandwich cookies as tombstones. Of Course the Gummy worms add to the effect of "Dirt" and "Graveyard".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2002

      it's very simple and easy to make, the kids even get to help out. what makes it even better, it tastes great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2001

    • on April 20, 2004

      I made about 135 in small clear plastic cups for a after school program at our church. The kids loved them!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Kids love this one. I used a new/clean flower pot to serve it in for a summer picnic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      ive made this for several gatherings and have had nothing but good reviews for it.everyone seems to love when i serve it.will definately continue to.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      i brought this into the office for halloween- everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2004

      This is a very good dessert. the first time i had it i was like, Dirt? what is that? But when i tasted it i would make it again and again and again. I love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dirt

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 527.9
     
    Calories from Fat 178
    33%
    Total Fat 19.7 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 8.6 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 583.3 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 85.9 g
    28%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 52.4 g
    209%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites