Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dill Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dill Dip

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2011

      What's not to love...this is so easy to prepare and I always have the ingredients on hand...I used full fat in both the sour cream and mayo...I cut the recipe in half and served it with veggie for me and crackers for DH...delicious! Thanks for posting! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2011

      Very yummy dip and easy to put together. I really enjoyed this with broccoli, cauliflower, and carrots for dipping. Thanks for a great recipe Karen! Made for Everyday Is A Holiday January 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2011

      Thank you for this recipe! It is delicious and so easy to make! Love that there are no chunks in it! Saves me money on the supermarket stuff! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2009

      Great tasting dip that I made to take to a Christmas gathering. I used fresh cut-up veggies surrounding this dip on a platter. Thanks for a keeper that will make me not want store bought again.~ Made for ZaarStars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      I made this as is, except for 1/2 of the parsely. My kids ate most of it before it had a chance to set long enough. It was really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2007

      My Auntie made this on the 4th of July, her recipie is exactly the same. The kids went nuts for it and call it "dilly Dip"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      I made this yesterday and it was great. I used fresh dill and parsley, I did not have onion flakes so I used chives. The longer you leave it sit the better the flavors get. Ths is a keeper !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      Sensational! The flavors really meld nicely; made in the morning for pre-dinner. I agree with you the longer the better for setting the flavors. Served with garlic toasties. Would be excellent with raw veggies, tho. Made for 123 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2007

      yummy yummy i can't buy it now as this was way better then store bought and it was easy to boot thank you for a great keeper!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2007

      Enjoyed this dip very much! I had regular sour cream on hand and refrigerated over night. Very nice flavor, loved the dill, served with assorted vegetables and crackers. Thank you Karen for a very tasty and easy dip recipe that I will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dill Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (35 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 78.9
     
    Calories from Fat 57
    72%
    Total Fat 6.3 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 10.9 mg
    3%
    Sodium 100.5 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites