Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dill Chicken Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dill Chicken Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2014

      So easy to make, and everyone in our home -- including our 21-month-old daughter -- absolutely loves this recipe. Nearly every time we have leftover chicken from dinner, I make this salad for lunch the next day. (I get cravings for it!) I like to swap half the mayo for Greek yogurt and use a bit less salt & pepper. Such a great flavor & texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2010

      I haven't made your recipe yet but mine is almost exactly the same and I make it almost every time i make chicken salad. This is my favorite hands down.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      Very good recipe. I'll definitely make this one again. It was a little saltier than I like, so next time I'll skip the salt and see if I needs it after the fact.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      Awesome! Easy! Bravo!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      I love this recipe. Never really liked chicken salad before. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      OMG! This is the only way I want my chicken salad! I got this recipe from a little gourmet sandwich shop and it is to DIE FOR!!! Thanks for posting Lacy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      My Brother just loves this recipe! This is the only way he will eat the breat of chicken. Severed on a bed of lettuce with tomato slices makes a meal for him that he loves. Thank You for the recipe! Hugs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      Very easy and basic, but very yummy! I used chicken breasts and thighs. If you love dill, this is the chicken salad for you. Thanx for a great lunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      This is just like I make mine and my hubby and I both love the flavor of dill in this! KP

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2007

      i like dill with chicken.thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dill Chicken Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (194 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 332.8
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    59%
    Total Fat 22.1 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 72.0 mg
    24%
    Sodium 372.2 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 4.0 g
    16%
    Protein 20.9 g
    41%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites