Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Deviled Eggs Delight (Atkins Friendly - Low Carb) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Deviled Eggs Delight (Atkins Friendly - Low Carb)

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on March 02, 2011

      I, too, had to add a bit more mayo, but these tasted wonderful. I also added some garlic powder for garnish in addition to the paprika. These are like little omelettes, perfect for breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2011

      I love deviled eggs and this one is very good. Next time I will process the ingredients to make it more smooth.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      Wonderful recipe. I broiled ven. bacon and mixed all ingredients in processor. I did have to add a tad more mayo but these were so YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2008

      This was a great starter! Used spice beef instead of bacon & was a hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      These were good. My family really liked them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2006

      WOW!!!! These were so good! I made them just as the recipe says. Will make these from now on instead of the other way! Thanks for a great recipe!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2006

      If your looking for a different take on deviled eggs this is the recipe to try. My DH was the first to notice the recipe didn't call for mustard. Let me tell you it wont even be missed.Instead of bacon we used store bought jarred soft bacon bits , they worked well. This recipe is a great addition to my cookbook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2005

      Added a little more mayo than called for in the recipe. My guests loved them. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2005

      Great deviled egg recipe. This is the second time I've made these and the only change I made this second time was to add 1/2tbs more mayonnaise. DH wanted them a tad bit more creamy. Flavor is wonderful. Don't add salt as the bacon is more than enough. Good low carb side or treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2005

      excellent. I substituted cajun seasoning for paprika.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2005

      I was looking for a way to use some eggs up and found this recipe. It was delicious and a real keeper, Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2005

      This is very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2004

      Wonderful deviled eggs, I was a little concerned at first that there was no salt called for, until I took the first bite, the bacon was all the salt required. I used half Parmesan and half sharp Cheddar cheese. These were quite delicious, we missed lunch, so about 3pm I made these and they made a really good appy gobbled right up!! Thanks for sharing a good one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Deviled Eggs Delight (Atkins Friendly - Low Carb)

    Serving Size: 1 (310 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 138.5
     
    Calories from Fat 105
    76%
    Total Fat 11.7 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 4.1 g
    20%
    Cholesterol 108.1 mg
    36%
    Sodium 248.2 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 6.2 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites