Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Deviled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Deviled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    26 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 26

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2013

      Quick, easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2011

      Yummy. We made this for our football party buffet table. These are really good and just like g'ma used to make. Thank you for sharing this easy recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2009

      Good, simple, basic deviled egg recipe. The vinegar gave just the right touch of tang. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      These were simple to prepare and were a big hit in our house!!Thanks Leta for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      These are great. I used dijon mustard and added some bacon to the mixture. If making again I would use a different mustard and continue to add the bacon, as well as add more to the mixture to be able to cover the whole top of the egg. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      This is now my favorite deviled egg recipe. They are gone in a flash when I make them, I am lucky to even get any. Thanks for sharing. Melody

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2008

      Quite good and very easy to make. Not as addicting as a recipe I tried two years ago. I might try adding a touch more mustard next time. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      Interesting. I have made mine very similar to these except without using the Worcestshire sauce and I must say I really dig the tanginess! I did, however, sprinkle with cayenne pepper and Oila! Perfection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2007

      These are quite tasty. Really easy to prepare, did add some fresh onion cause I love onions. This is a keeper. Thanks Leta for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

    • on May 06, 2007

    • on April 02, 2007

    • on March 24, 2007

      This is the one! I usually sprinkle some with paprika and some with cumin for a little different flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2006

      Perfect deviled eggs. This will be the only recipe I use for these. Even my picky little boy liked them. Cannot improve on that! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2006

      These came out great...just the way I remember mom's!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2006

      Yum! Just the way I love them (and easy too). Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2006

      These were so good....an easy and fool proof deviled egg. This is the recipe that you can top with bacon, paprika, olives, chives, capers and other toppings without fear of turn out. They were perfect at our Church potluck! Try, you'll like! Thanks, Leta

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2006

      Very tasty and easy to make! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2006

      YUM!!!. These are really good. I loved deviled eggs and these jazz up an ordinary deviled egg. The worcestershire sauce and vinegar really do make a difference. I followed your recipe exactly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2005

      These are so yummy. I like them because they are creamy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Egg Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Deviled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 58.2
     
    Calories from Fat 38
    66%
    Total Fat 4.3 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 94.5 mg
    31%
    Sodium 94.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes