Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Average Rating:

    29 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-29 of 29

    Sort by:

    • on May 06, 2010

      These are so delicious! We have even had them for DINNER a few times. YUMMM-O!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      I was looking for a dessert crepe recipe and stumbled upon this one. Lucky Me! Easy to prepare and a wonderful flavor. My family and I are already planning what fillings we will use next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2009

      Very delicious! I'm going to try other fruits next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      These were excellent, even though I didn't have time to follow the recipe exactly and chill the berries for an hour. I added the sugar to the berries and tossed well, added the cream cheese and a little vanilla, but omitted the powdered sugar. I used a mixer until it was blended, but there were still big chunks of the berries. I filled the crepes and heated in the microwave for about a minute as we had these for Sunday morning breakfast and wanted something warm, but sweek. Great recipe! YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2008

      This is a family favorite. It is simple and delicous. We've made it using strawberries, and a combination of strawberries, bananas and mangos. One of the things I like best, is the keep their heat. You can make a double batch, then flip the stack over to start filling them and they are still warm! Also, I have gallbladder issues, so I really have to watch my fat intake, so I make them with out the cheese and substitute fat free cool whip! Enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      these crepes are delicious and so easy to make! i didnt make the strawberry cream part. instead i filled them with raspberry yogurt and fresh strawberries, and the second time i made them with vanilla yogurt and strawberries. both were delicious sprinkled with a little powdered sugar on top! thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      My husband requested Crepes for his Birthday Breakfast and these came out PERFECT! The only change I made was using Whole Wheat Pastry Flour instead of white.. We all agreed that next time we would skip the strawberry cream mixture and just uses fresh strawberries sprinkled with sugar for the filling and whipped topping on the top.. Thanks Again for the GREAT EASY recipe... They really did come out perfectly.. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2007

      Delious, we loved them.....great recipe!!!!! The only change I made was usiing blueberries instead of strawberries. Plenty for the two of us with leftovers which I froze for another time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2005

      I needed a quick dessert and I had three quarts of strawberries in the fridge. Logged on and found this recipe. I didn't have plain cream cheese. I had philly strawberry cream cheese for bagels. I used that and wow they were a hit. It was quick. I made the crepes while I was making dinner and everyone raved. Thanks for a delicious quick easy recipe. Next time I'll try plain cream cheese. thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Serving Size: 1 (1302 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.0
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    50%
    Total Fat 11.5 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 86.6 mg
    28%
    Sodium 195.1 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.5 g
    42%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites