Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dessert Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dessert

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2011

      I've been making this dessert about 30 years. I've seen this recipe in many cookbooks, it is called Chocolate Delight. It is delightful, yes, everybody does seem to enjoy this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2010

      mixed pudding mix with milk as instructions stated and you can guess what happened.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      I made this also using pecans in the crust, also used chocolate pudding, added heath bits on top can we say "OMG AWESOME" in heaven! Thanks for an awesome recipe, will definitely make this over and over again!! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      I make this recipe by adding chopped pecans to the crust before baking. I use chocolate pudding. We call it sex in a pan because it is so-o-o good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2007

      My husband made this last night for church today. Everyone loved it. They loved it so much we didn't get to try it. I'll have to make one for home I guess. Thanks for a well received and easy to make dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2006

      My MIL sent me this recipe many years ago and called it Butterscotch Spectacular. Sounds so much better than Dessert, dont you think? It's always good and gooey and yummy, no matter where I take it or what flavor I use.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2005

      Very good! I used chocoalte pudding and pistachio with chocolate shavings on top. I made the bottom layer before hand and i was worried that it wasn't cooked enough, so i cooked it about 5 minutes longer. I believe becuase of this the bottom was really hard. My mistake but over all it went really well at my moms Chritsmas party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2003

      we had a party today and this dessert was so good that i had to make another one thank you for this recipe it's a keeper. edna, Tx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2003

      Once you start eating this, it is very hard to stop. It is worth the effort of putting all together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dessert

    Serving Size: 1 (164 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 525.0
     
    Calories from Fat 246
    47%
    Total Fat 27.4 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 17.7 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 74.5 mg
    24%
    Sodium 560.6 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.9 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 46.7 g
    186%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites