Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Debbie Claire's Cheesy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbie Claire's Cheesy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2010

      Made this for Memorial Day get together. It was easy but not as creamy as I'd hoped for. It was full of flavor though, but seemed to dry out in the crockpot. Everyone ultimately seemed to enjoy this and I only brought a tad bit home. I will probably make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      Delicious and easy! Good for get-togethers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      This had an okay flavor but I thought that it would have been a lot more creamy from the other reviews. My DS didn't care for it...and that is who I am making it for. I don't need the pasta or the fat! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

    • on November 25, 2007

      the best mac- n-cheese recipe and also very easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      This was awesome. It was so creamy. I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      loved this easy cheesy dish. I sometimes end up with a dry mac-n-cheese, but this was nice and creamy moist, thanks for a great recipe. I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2007

      Brought this into work for a luncheon. It was awesome. Making it again this weekend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      Yummy! I didn't have cheddar cheese soup so I subbed a blob of cheez whiz, and I used a full pound of cheddar. I also added a shake of garlic powder and a squeeze of yellow mustard for zing. I also cut back on the salt -- a tbsp seemed like way too much. It turned out as close as could be expected to my oven-baked version, without heating up the whole house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      I added a some ham cubes as well as a tablespoon of mustard and a litte hot sauce. Came out great, I brought it to the sportsman club were I bartend and the guys loved it, they have been requesting it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      Excellent! I used about 9 oz of cheese and cut the salt to 1/4 tsp - the soup and cheese were salty enough already without adding more. I did cook the pasta in salted water though. Took to a potluck and it was enjoyed by all. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2004

      Made this for a potluck. Nice and easy to do. I did add some dry mustard and parmesan cheese though. Didn't bring much home!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Debbie Claire's Cheesy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (129 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 463.7
     
    Calories from Fat 194
    41%
    Total Fat 21.6 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 12.9 g
    64%
    Cholesterol 111.6 mg
    37%
    Sodium 1406.1 mg
    58%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.8 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 18.9 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes