Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dark Chocolate Pudding Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dark Chocolate Pudding Pie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 09, 2010

      Wonderful pie! The store was out of the large packages of cook-and-serve pudding, so I bought two smaller ones and cooked it with four cups of milk and left the bittersweet amount the same. I ended up with a bowl of extra filling which was a nice preview to this wonderful pie! Will make again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      AMAZING, DELICIOUS, CHOCOLATEY HEAVEN! Top it with some whipped cream and one could easily pay $50 for a slice. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Dark chocolate+pudding=AMAZING!!!!!!!!! This is the BEST pie recipe I've tried form this site! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Dear god this was exquisite! I want to eat this everyday till I die!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Rich and decandent. I couldn't have made a more delicious or easy desert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      Thanks for posting such and easy, delicious recipe! My husband loved it and wants me to bake this again for his birthday next week. Hopefully he won't eat it up in a day the next time around!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      This was super yummy and chocolaty. My whole family loved it, even my younger ones. I plan on baking this up for every potluck dinner in the community!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      The perfect combination of chocolate and DELICIOUSNESS! It was so easy to make, and pleased everyone at our dinner party. I've been asked to make it again for our office work party. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dark Chocolate Pudding Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (140 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 268.8
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    36%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 9.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 273.9 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 23.8 g
    95%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    bittersweet chocolate squares

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes