Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Dark Chocolate Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 22, 2007

      Absolutely a winner! The best fudge ever! I used dark chocolate chips this time around and had to review it by saying it tastes even better if you are a dark chocolate fan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      Delicious & simple--what more can I say? It's now my go to recipe for a quick and easy Christmas gift--a batch of this wrapped up in a Christmas tin would be a great gift for a co-worker or neighbor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      I made this last year for gifts and it was a huge hit. Making more this year. Very rich, I got rave reviews from everyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2005

      It worked for me. But STOP! Before you run and get the chocolate: I'm European. Fudge doesn't exist in Europe, as far as I know, and I've never had some when I was in Canada and the U.S. - I've seen it being sold on a fair, though. But not enough with this, I also have no Idea how to convert US to metric measures, I took 300g Chocolate, 340g (unsweetened) condensed milk, half of one european standard size bottle liquid vanilla butter flavour and 100g almonds. It worked anyway. My Guess: It's really, really foolproof.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2004

      My mom made this recipe this weekend to give as christmas presents, and she's making the second batch now. I haven't tasted it, but everyone says 5 stars! We'll definitely use this recipe again, my mom loves how easy it is to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2003

      Very good!! I love the 'easiness!! I did mine in the microwave, on Med-Hi for 2-min, stirred well, added almond extract instead of vanilla, & made sure I left plenty in the bowl to lick while the rest hardened in the fridge for later. I've made this several times now & it's worked out great. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2002

      Yummy, but so rich it'll make your eyeballs sweat! I usually make mine in the microwave.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2002

      I've made this plenty of times and its always been a huge hit with all age groups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 370.6
     
    Calories from Fat 167
    45%
    Total Fat 18.5 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 11.1 g
    55%
    Cholesterol 13.5 mg
    4%
    Sodium 71.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.4 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 49.1 g
    196%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites