Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cut out Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cut out Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2009

      This will be my 3rd time making these and I know they will turn out just as perfect as my other batches!! Always super soft and yummy :) thanks so much for this wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      Used this recipe to make up some quick cookies for Halloween. They turned out fluffy and slightly crisp on the outside (I used half margarine and half butter). At high altitude I baked the cookies for 7 minutes at a 1/4" inch thick. Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2008

      These were great! I made them with my kids at Christmas time. The cookie dough was easy to work with, and the cookies taste great, and kept REALLY well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      These cookies are fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2007

      Great cut out recipe that finally stays soft! I love the ease of it. They were all gone in 2 days, had to make more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2006

      These cookies are fantastic! Finally a recipe that has no milk or butter (I used milk-free margarine instead of butter) that is as good as the butter recipes. My son has a milk allergy so this is a huge blessing to us. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2005

      these cookies were gone as soon as they came out of the oven!! YUM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2005

      Very yummy cookies. I'd say dough needs to be refrigerated over-night as 3-4 hours was no where near enough time as the dough was still too gooey to work with.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cut out Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 96.3
     
    Calories from Fat 37
    39%
    Total Fat 4.1 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 13.2 mg
    4%
    Sodium 99.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.3 g
    25%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes