Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cucumber Salad With Thai Vinaigrette Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cucumber Salad With Thai Vinaigrette Dressing

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 25, 2013

      Great salad. I used red onion. Thanks The Motherchef :) Made for Name that ingredient tag game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2013

      Terrific salad! I know I'll be making this often when the garden cucumbers are here. I loved the flavors in this and that it was so easy to make.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2014

      Tasty cucumber salad! I left out the onion but other than that, followed it exactly. Will make this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2014

      Yum! I used pickling cucumbers. So good. I'll be making this again! Made for Pick a Chef event, spring 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2014

      Really good cucumber salad. I'd like to try a version without the sesame oil (and maybe more vinegar?) to make it more like the cucumber salad you would get in a Thai restaurant.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2013

      I loved all the flavors in this! I used some baby cukes in this (what I had on hand), and I only used a quarter of an onion, since my onion was enormous. This is definitely something I'll make again, especially with the warm summer months that are creeping up on us. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Spring 2013

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2013

      This is a wonderful recipe Motherchef. So quick and easy to make. The results are amazing. The cukes were spicy, sweet and tangy, such a nice change from vinegar and dill. Perfect served as a side with our dinner but equally as nice served with Madhur Jaffrey's Naan Bread. I added it to my sandwich and it was delish. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe, it has gone into my Favorites Cookbook for 2013. Kudos to you. Made for Pac Sring Safari 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2011

      Excellent recipe for cukes! I used homemade thai chili sauce for this and we really enjoyed this recipe. I will make this again. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC Fall 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2011

      Made for Fall PAC 2011 and it was delicious and will definately go into our rotation with Asian meals.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2011

      Made this last nite for dinner and everyone thought this was delicious! It went well with the Yakitori that I made. Very nice change from the ordinary cucumber/onion salad made with vinegar & sugar. This is a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cucumber Salad With Thai Vinaigrette Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (102 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 37.2
     
    Calories from Fat 11
    30%
    Total Fat 1.2 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 116.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites