Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cucumber Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cucumber Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 01, 2010

      Loved the tartness & nutmeg in this version of cucumber salad. Served with Schweinebraten-Marinated Pork Loin Chops for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      Love cucumber salad and this was a great tangy one!! I reduced to a single serving to go with Chicken Souvlaki and garlic bread for a great light lunch!! Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2010

      We really liked this cucumber salad. I used cider vinegar. The nutmeg gave it a pleasant taste. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      This was a delicious salad. It was a bit pickle-like, but I adjusted. I ate it right away. Maybe after a while the flavors will blend and mellow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      We really enjoyed this refreshing and tart salad. I used apple cider vinegar. The salad was made the night before and enjoyed after 24 hours. It was served with barbecued pork ribs. Made for *ZWT6* No Nonsense Nibblers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2010

      Excellent, a very refreshing salad. The nutmeg was an interesting twist that we really enjoyed. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT 6 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2010

      This cucumber salad is oh so good! I actually ate some of this for breakfast, yum! Made for ZWT6: No-Nonsense Nibblers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      DH loves cucumber salad & this one was no exception. Made for ZWT 6- No-Nonsense Nibblers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cucumber Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 157.6
     
    Calories from Fat 123
    78%
    Total Fat 13.7 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5235.0 mg
    218%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    21%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites