Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cucumber Dill Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cucumber Dill Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 20, 2013

      Good dressing for our Greek and chicken salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2010

      This is good. It also reminds me of tzatziki. We had it on a salad. Made for Potluck Tag - Feb/Mar '10.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      I was suprised at how tasty this dressing was! It tastes like the greek dressing on a pita sandwich from a Gyro shop. Cool and refreshing. I must add this recipe to the rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Wow, we loved this! I have now made it twice, once last week, and again this week. I love, LOVE the use of cucumber here. It really lends itself to a wonderful, cool, refreshing taste. I keep whole milk on hand to use in recipes such as these and I am so glad I used it hear. It really took the dressing and thickened it nicely. I followed this exactly, and now need another cucumber to make again! And I am. Made for *Everyday is a Holiday* Novembre 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

      Nice dressing! I used buttermilk for the milk since I had it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2008

      Great dressing. I subed my home-made tarragon vinegar and thought it was great. Made for everyday's a holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      Made for Everyday Holiday Tag. Low-fat, low-sodium, easy to prepare and packs a wallop in the flavour department! Excellent salad dressing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      Made for Newest Zaar Tag 2008 (April). Very yummy dressing. I made this with fat free Greek yogurt and skim milk. I eat a lot of salad and am always looking for new salad dressing recipes and this one was great - reminded me of tzatziki sauce. Thanks for posting this Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cucumber Dill Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (270 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 189.1
     
    Calories from Fat 110
    58%
    Total Fat 12.2 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 16.1 mg
    5%
    Sodium 245.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.8 g
    19%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    balkan style yogurt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites