Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crustless Pumpkin Pie (Low-Calorie) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crustless Pumpkin Pie (Low-Calorie)

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on November 10, 2012

      This smells so good in the oven......my house smells so yummy. I've been looking for healthy alternatives to serve this Thanksgiving....this one's a keeper. Served with fat-free spray whipped cream this will be perfect.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      I loved the great taste without the added calories of the crust.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

      What can I say? This pie has it all, great taste, low fat and calories making it an absolutely great dessert. Made as written and resided the urge to put on whipped. Thanks so much for a great post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      Hallelujah! Finallly an amazingly delicious, low-cal recipe to take to the family Thanksgiving gathering!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      From a pumpkin fanatic, I give this 5 blazing stars! I needed to use 1/2 can of pumpkin, so I cut the recipe in half. After mixing, I divided the mixture equally into 4 individual ramekins. They browned and puffed up beautifully for a yummy finish to our dinner. I'm sure it'll be great cold, too!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2007

      Great low fat version of a classic. Thank you Nane for sharing the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2007

      yum

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2005

      Loved this pie, thanks so much for the recipe!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2013

      I really enjoyed making this, and it came out delicious! I was very surprised at how tasty it was! I can't wait till my husband tries a piece tonight. Its so healthy. I can't wait to eat a second piece tonight! and it looks pretty. Its nice to make something sweet for dessert without guilt. And pumpkin is an amazing source of fiber!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2012

      I was really disappointed with this pie after all of the great reviews. It had potential but I felt it needed a little more spice and tasted very chemically. I used stevia instead of splenda. I thought these two sweeteners were interchangeable but I wonder if that had something to do with the chemically taste. I am going to try it again with splenda and a teaspoon of cinnamon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      SO good! I used liquid egg whites and the classic spice combo on the Libby's can instead and regular sugar (which I will halve next time), tasted just like my favorite pie without the crust : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2009

      I took it to dinner at my sister-in-law's ... she was polite, but let me know that they preferred just having sundaes ... Well, there weren't any leftovers!!! All the weight watchers loved it and had seconds ... I could have brought two. The only change I made was using the spice combos from the Libby can instead of the pie spice. Having Easter dinner on Sunday and my granddaughter's favorite is pumpkin pie and she asked me to make the same pie I made last time. Since I don't usually eat the crust, this was a perfect recipe for me ... good job!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      Fantastic recipe! I used 2 tablespoons of pumpkin pie spice the first time I made this. Tonight I'm going to use 1 and a half Tablespoons. My family loved this pie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      I made this recipe twice: the first time I used 2/3 cup of Splenda's brown sugar blend and the second time I used only 1/3 cup. I preferred the less-sweet version but they were both excellent. Also, I used egg whites not egg substitute (same thing, really) and I put the 2 tbls of pumpkin pie spice through a sieve the second time I made the recipe because the first batch seemed a little gritty in places. I used Libby's canned pumpkin both times. The first batch was made in a regular pie pan and it had the consistency of a normal pumpkin pie. The second batch was made in individual ceramic dessert cups and because of that it cooked faster and became a little "cakey." Topped with lightly sweetened whipped cream, it got rave reviews at our early Thanksgiving dinner. I think this is a great recipe that could be made any time of year for a relatively low-calorie dessert (if you can avoid eating seconds, anyway).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crustless Pumpkin Pie (Low-Calorie)

    Serving Size: 1 (133 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 112.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    83%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 1.7 mg
    0%
    Sodium 239.9 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.7 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 17.4 g
    69%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites