Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crustless Pumpkin Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on November 29, 2003

      Great recipe. Changes I made were for special dietary reasons: Better'n Eggs instead of eggs and Splenda instead of sugar. All else in the recipe were the same and it was DELICIOUS. Thanks for sharing this recipe. KCATHIE

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2003

      Good & easy to make (I let my 2 & 4 year old help make this)! I reduced the sugar to 1/3rd cup, and we used Readi-Whip on top. A good way to get pumpkin in young children!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      I love the idea of crustless pumpkin pie, but this one seemed watery and granular. I might switch back to evaporated milk (and maybe switch brands of pumpkin) to make a smoother consistency. Also, I'd probably use just 1/4t of nutmeg next time since the flavor was overpowering. I enjoyed it overall, but my husband couldn't eat more than a bite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2009

    • on November 30, 2007

      This hits the spot. I love anty thing pumpkin! I used Egg Beaters and Sugar Twin suger substitute and light soy milk and it turned out great. I also sometimes use Special Pumpkin Pie Seasoning for Hillvilla Pumpkin Pie Recipe #2174172 when I want a change. Excellent Recipe, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      Thanks for a low sodium pumpkin pie, that is just as good as one with a crust. That was one dessert my husband thought he was going to miss out on. I was worried that it was going to come out like a pudding, not like a pie, but it held it's shape very well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2005

      Wellll, I'm not sure how to rate this...so to be fair I am only giving this three stars. I can't say whether I liked it or not. I made it with egg whites and splenda and I sprinkled some crushed graham crackers on top. I didn't think that it had much of a "pumpkin pie" flavor so I think that I may try making the Libby's recipe without the crust since all of the calories are in the crust. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2005

      This was perfect. I had all the ingredients on hand and followed the recipe exactly. It still keeps its shape without a crust and was delicious with fresh whipped cream. Thanks Kann for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2005

      This was not very good- I have made crustless pumpkin pie before (simply baking the Libby's recipe without the crust) and that was great, but this had no flavor. I did follow other's ideas using 3 egg whites and splenda (the baking kind). It smelled so good while cooking though! Oh well, I guess I'll be sticking to Libby's. Sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2004

      I am on weight watchers and therefore have to watch my calories and fat. I make this recipe when I'm feeling homesick but I do change it a wee bit. I use sugar substitute instead of sugar and 3 egg whites instead of whole eggs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2003

      It was my first time making a Pumpkin Pie and this one was a good start for this Thanksgiving. My husband is the pumpkin fan and we really enjoyed this one. I used fresh pumpkin. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2003

      This was great! A good way to get Pumpkin pie without all of the calories. This one goes straight into our Cookbook. Thanks for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2003

      Thank you so much for posting this excellent recipe. I didn't even miss the crust. We will be enjoying this "pie" often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2002

      This was one of the many desserts I made and it came out good. It is the healthiest and one of the best! Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (125 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 104.0
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    13%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 53.8 mg
    17%
    Sodium 45.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 13.4 g
    53%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes