Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crustless Bacon and Egg Quiche Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crustless Bacon and Egg Quiche

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2003

      This was good! I had all of these ingredients on hand, and decided to try this for a change. It was tasty, and kept well in the fridge for us to enjoy the next morning as well. I added an extra egg, and it turned out very well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2003

      I love this recipe! I add veggies and often substitute ham for the bacon. I often double the recipe so we have leftovers to eat the next day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2003

      This was so easy to throw together for a hearty & filling breakfast. I also added chopped green onion.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      Some of our closest friends went out of the country for a few weeks and brought us their perishable foods which meant we had a lot of eggs to use up! I used skim milk and pre-cooked bacon. This had nice flavor and was easy to make. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2010

    • on June 27, 2008

    • on April 01, 2007

      Easy recipe and great for company. I reduced the bacon to 4 slices and added an extra egg. I was able to use one package of bacon and it made 2 pans. Yum, yum! Not a morsel left and Lots of requests for the recipe! Thank you WJKing! It's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2007

      This was a really good recipe. In a gas oven, it needs to cook an extra 15 min. I also sprinkled onion on with the bacon/chz and am going to try diced potatoes next time! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2003

      A good, easy to prepare recipe. Lots of possibilities for variety of ingredients. I used three slices of thick cut bacon, crisped and crumbled. I also reduced the amount of butter slightly, which was't a problem at all. No leftovers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crustless Bacon and Egg Quiche

    Serving Size: 1 (135 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 469.5
     
    Calories from Fat 337
    71%
    Total Fat 37.4 g
    57%
    Saturated Fat 19.5 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 223.6 mg
    74%
    Sodium 670.0 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 18.0 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes