Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Round Steak Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Round Steak Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2002

      This was very good. Not hard to make either. Next time I will leave out the potatoes and serve with noodles or mashed potatoes. The steak was very tender when it was done. Good job gbmom!!! Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2009

      This is one of my favorite crock pot recipes. Just wanted to say, don't remove cover if too much liquid. I always thicken the liquid to make a gravy. It's delicious over the meat and potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2009

      Good crock pot meal -thanks! I only used 1 pound 9of round steak, and I used a 16 oz bag of frozen green beans. Came out well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2008

      very good nice alternative

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      Very good!! Always looking for something different than the usual mushroom soup and Lipton onion soup. A definate keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Fabulous, Fabulous! A meal that can be served to your family and to company. Easy and doens't lack in taste. I only made one change and used diced tomatoes with jalapeno peppers. I did add the potatoes but also served it over mashed potatoes. Another keeper from zaar. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2007

      Easy, tasty, will make it again! Meat nice and tender, DH liked it too. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2006

      I'm always looking for good and easy crockpot recipes and it doesn't get much easier than this! My family enjoyed this tasty meal and the recipe will go in my crockpot file. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2006

      I left out the potatoes, but will add them next time. Very nice. I added lots of fresh minced garlic. I liked the ease of this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Round Steak Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (299 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 226.8
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    15%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 51.7 mg
    17%
    Sodium 319.5 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 4.1 g
    16%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 23.9 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites