Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Pulled-Pork Fajitas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Pulled-Pork Fajitas

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 19, 2011

      I thought these were good, but to me they didn't taste mexican, more like just bbq pulled pork. Still good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      This is so easy to make and tastes so good! I used salt free fajita seasoning for the Mexican seasoning. This tastes just like barbecued pulled pork with a kick! I will make this again for sure! Thank you for sharing this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      I've made this many times, and our family enjoys it very much. Thanks, Audrey, for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2007

      I don't really like pulled pork but this Sounds SOOOOOOOO Good I hope skiingpeaches makes it!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2005

      I made this as is, except with a beef roast and served over buns. Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2005

      I made this as written, and everyone enjoyed it! I love it when I don't hear any groans at dinner. This one is a keeper. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2005

      Definitely a keeper! I didn't realize it would make so much - we had in tortillas last night and tonight we're using the leftovers for pulled pork sandwhiches. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2005

      My husband said I could make this for him anytime I wanted. I haven't done much cooking with chili powder, so I was lucky I only had 2 TEAspoons on hand because that was just about as hot as I could take it. Of course, my husband didn't think it was hot at all and I'm sure would REALLY love the recipe even more if I added all of the chili powder that it calls for. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2004

      Made this w/ chx instead of pork--rave reviews all around! Also made 1 day ahead and reheated to let flavors marry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2003

      This was a big hit! I was skeptical when I saw BBQ sauce and salsa, but it was so so good with a little heat. My husband (before he tried it) was planning on sharing it with a co-worker for lunch; then after we had dinner he didn't want to share it!! We will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Pulled-Pork Fajitas

    Serving Size: 1 (279 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 454.8
     
    Calories from Fat 135
    29%
    Total Fat 15.0 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 90.7 mg
    30%
    Sodium 1006.0 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.2 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 18.4 g
    73%
    Protein 33.9 g
    67%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Mexican seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes