Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-50 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2008

      Made these over the weekend and they were fabulous. So tender and moist! I used 1" thick chops and they were fall apart done after 5 hours on low. Thanks for this wonderful and easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      wow made this for dinner and everyone loved this. This is great if you are busy and want a wonderful tasting, fast meal. Thanks Kittencal for another hit. Will definately make again for sure, Loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      We loved this recipe! So easy, So delish! The combo of ginger, brown sugar and soy send this one over the top! This is a another one of Kittencals that I have made for the freezer. I buy chops in bulk, place 6 in a freezer bag,seal it, mix all the other ingredients in a lg freezer bag, seal that and put the two into a 3rd bag, label and BAM! A second helping waiting on me in the freezer. Thaw and cook as directed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      Instead of using dried chilies I used chili powder. The taste is very good. I tasted it when it was ready but we're going to eat this tomorrow with some rice. Thanks Kit :) Made for Zaar Star Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      DH loved this recipe& would have liked to give it more stars. It is very esy to make plus delicious. I did brown the pork chops before putting them into the crock pot then made as recipe stated doubling the sauce. Served with jasmine rice & a big salad of baby greens & fruit. Thanks Carol for another winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      This was my first time using pork chops in my crock pot and they came out soo great! My chops were really thin so I had it on high for about 2 hours and then low for another 2-3 till dinnertime. The meat was really tender and the sauce - OH MY! So good! Funny enough, everyone DEVOURED the onions and I was told to at LEAST double the onions next time! The flavour was incredible! Thank you! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      me and my husband loved it. the kids didnt but hey what do they know right.. I didnt add the chilies or ginger didnt have any and im not fond of Chilies but turned out great its a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2007

      Kittencal this was fantastic! thanks for posting it. My entire family loved it. And it was perfect having all the ingredients at home. The only thing I didnt add was the chillies. I doubled the sauce and poured it over 10 frozen pork chops the night before and refrigerated. Had my son put the crock pot on around 10:30 the next morning. It was so wonderful to walk in the house after work to this wonderful smell. 5 STARS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2006

      This is a very good way to prepare pork chops - tasted & smelled delicious! The pork falls apart it's so tender. I used the full amount of chilies & garlic. And, you could certainly feel the heat!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2006

      This meal was great. Easy, cheap, quick prep, and tasty. I will definately make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (1582 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 410.4
     
    Calories from Fat 162
    39%
    Total Fat 18.0 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 1565.4 mg
    65%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 44.3 g
    88%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites