Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Meatballs and Mushroom Gravy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Meatballs and Mushroom Gravy

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 24, 2010

      We really enjoyed this easy recipe. I was out of noodles or potatoes so served it over rice and was yuuuummmy. I followed recipe as stated with one exception. I added about 1/4 ts garlice powder to the mix as we love our garlic in this household. This will be made often. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2010

      I made this before and went out to buy more meatballs to make again for this week!!! I usually serve mine over egg noodles and it is delish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      5 stars for ease, 3.5 for taste. I dont think the crock pot is necessary to make this however. You can mix the soup and spices on the stove, cook the meatballs and combine! Easy enough! I served this over egg noodles. So easy, you should try it at least once!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      This was a super easy recipe using Costco's Frozen Meatballs (I find they are the best I have tried). This was tasty and great for a quick and easy meal. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2007

      Very easy and good served over egg noodles. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2007

      Very easy and everyone ate it. DS even asked for leftovers for a late night snack so that was good. Followed the recipe to a "T" except all the packages of turkey gravy I found were .75 oz. I still only did one envelope and it seemed right. Also, I used fresh mushrooms because I had some that needed to be used but I'm sure canned would have been fine too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      We really enjoyed this recipe however I made it with homemade meatballs as we don't like frozen pre-made. There was plenty of yummy sauce. I will make again as DH loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2007

      I give this 5 stars for ease to prepare and the fact that my sons, ages 7 & 9 and husband ate every bit of it! Will definitely use again. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2006

      So easy to make and SO GOOD!!! Like a dumbie, I added onions without precooking them. That was the only draw back (and it was my fault!) I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2006

      my kids and dh loved this! easy to make!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      Terri...We loved your crockpot meatball recipe...to me it almost smelled like "stroganoff" while cooking...the guys had the meatballs on rolls (open face) during the football game and then suggested I not lose the recipe they enjoyed it so much...so glad you shared this it is a keeper...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Meatballs and Mushroom Gravy

    Serving Size: 1 (148 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 89.3
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    39%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 753.7 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.2 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    meatballs

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes