Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Family Favorite Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Family Favorite Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 27, 2006

      This was pretty good. I left out the peas and carrots... I wish I would have put them in there, next time I will, though! This cooked in exactly 4 hours on high. My dad really liked it, my brother didn't care for it but he's pretty picky. I'll use this one again, thanx.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2013

      M. U. S. H That is exactly what this is. Don't waste your time or money with this stuff.<br/>It cooks down and all it is, is meat and mushy noodles. No flavor at all!<br/>Why can't people be HONEST with these reviews ? ? ?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2012

      Very good, made it a while ago without rating it and seeing it again makes my mouth water. TMI, but I think I'm going to make it again this week.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      This turned out wonderfully, we all just loved it, everybody had 2nd helpings, and I had about 1 serving left over for lunch. What a great warming meal ~ definitely a keeper. Thanks Karen ~ made for kzbhansen's Cookathon for the fight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      This was a great crockpot one pot meal. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out yummy. Truly crockpot comfort food. Served with a skillet of cornbread, and it was a complete meal. Will definitely be making again. Thanks Karen for posting, and my prayers are with you in your struggle with Cancer. Made for the Cookathon in support of Karen's fight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      Hi, I'm behind on my reviews. This was very good. All I changed was that I used minced garlic instead of powdered, and eliminated the salt because I am on a sodium restricted diet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2006

      It was rainy and cool here today, and this hit the spot with a great big piece of cornbread on the side. Wouldn't change a thing about this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      I made recipe exacting using the celery soup. My family of four loved it. My two sons who don't like peas (ever) said it was very good. I will make this again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2005

      I use my crockpot a lot as well and this is definitely a keeper recipe. Thank you! Margie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Family Favorite Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (329 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.5
     
    Calories from Fat 318
    47%
    Total Fat 35.3 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 17.1 g
    85%
    Cholesterol 133.7 mg
    44%
    Sodium 1339.8 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.9 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 5.2 g
    20%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 40.6 g
    81%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes