Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 01, 2013

      I followed this recipe to a T, and the husband loved it! It was great how easy it was to put together. I had everything done in less then 15 minutes. We will definitely be making this again. Thanks for a quick delicious meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2012

      Very yummy! My bf loved this and is begging for it again! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2011

      This is a great dish! 1. Few ingredients. 2. Throw and go. 3. A meal with flavor!. I did not change a thing. I may saute the onions like someone recommended. I think you could use a can of french onion soup if you were desperate for onion flavor. I have already told my sister to make this for her family. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2011

      Easy, Yummy ... What more can you ask for?!?!

      I followed the recipe and only changed out sliced fresh mushrooms for the canned. Easy and Yummy - Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2011

      This recipe was absolutely fabulous! I did just two things differently, as I didn't get the ingredients into the crock pot until later in the day. I sauteed the onions (2 - we love onions in my house!), and I browned the stew meat. Fantastic and creamy, and I will definitely be making this again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      This was very tasty. Quick to throw together. Will make again soon. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      Wow, talk about easy, my kind of dish. I didn't have the celery soup so substituted a can of beef consume'. Great taste, quick and delish. Thanks Kimmie, it is now in my cookbook

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      This was so easy to make and tasted excellent. I will be making this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2007

      Excellent!!! The meat was soooo tender and the gravy was delicious. I made the following changes: * 2.5 lb chuck roast cut into chunks with fat trimmed * 8 oz sliced fresh mushrooms in addition to the can of mushrooms * 2 tablespoons white wine I will make this again, Thank you, Kimmie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      This was very very good. My 12 yr old had 2 helpings and wanted the leftovers for lunch the next day. The only thing I done differently was used frozen meatballs and added about 1/3 cup of milk in the beginning. Cooked on low for about 5.5 hours since the meatballs are basically cooked already. We will be making this more often. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Serving Size: 1 (347 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 477.5
     
    Calories from Fat 275
    57%
    Total Fat 30.6 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 12.7 g
    63%
    Cholesterol 136.7 mg
    45%
    Sodium 1197.8 mg
    49%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 35.3 g
    70%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes