Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crispy Potato Cubes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crispy Potato Cubes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2010

      DH and I both loved these crispy tasty taters. I served them with Crispy Honey Mustard Chicken Tenders for a delicious dinner. I was surprised that the flour mixture was spot on. I had no leftover flour after tossing the potatoes. YUM! Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      my boyfriend and i love these potato cubes. this is the very first recipe that we made off of zaar. they are so good. we love the seasonings and how crispy they get. didnt have to change a thing. thanks for this really good recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      Oh my goodness, these were wonderful! So easy and I LOVED the crispy coating! My girls couldn't get enough of them either. Will definitely be making this again and again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2007

      Everyone loved these potatoes! I followed the recipe exactly and was very pleased. I will be making this dish very soon again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      I made this recipe to go with the walleye fillets I was cooking for dinner. We really liked the potatoes ..I reheated leftover potatoes a couple of days later and liked them even better. The flavors had time to mingle..Nice and crispy..Thank U for this great recipe. I will be making them often..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2007

      These were so easy and soooo good! I love everything crispy and these truly fit the bill. Did not change a thing except to add a bit more garlic. DH declared within the first bite that they were very good potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2007

      Hi Carolinafan; Finally got around to cooking this tasty recipe of yours. I used Yukon Gold Potatoes, scrubbed them, did not peel and they turned out superb. Also added additional garlic, love it. The seasonings added a great flavor. These are so much better than anything store bought. My DW really likes potatoes and she said, "that's the ones we will be making from now on." Thanks for sharing. Hugs, "Uncle Bill"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2007

      Awesome potatoes! only thing I did different was to use season salt instead of regular salt. Nice flavor, crisp on the outside. Next time will double as I kept taking "tastes" before it even got served!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2006

      We liked the flavor of these very much, but I cut up too many potatoes for the size of pan, so they didn't spread out and get crispy. Next time, I'll adjust the pan size to the amount of potato I prepare. Very easy, very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crispy Potato Cubes

    Serving Size: 1 (293 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 346.6
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    30%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 30.5 mg
    10%
    Sodium 534.2 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.9 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 6.2 g
    25%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 6.6 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites