16 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My husband LOVED this recipe..followed it as per directions, except I only had bone-in thighs and drumsticks, but it still turned out great! Don't sub the ingredients tho, and I pre-marinated chicken in a bit of the ranch sauce mixed with water. Great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dodieinparksville June 13, 2013

Nice recipe Carol-I used Hidden Valley's Spicy Ranch for zip-good crunch, great flavor.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dib's December 21, 2012

I thought this was wonderful. I used 6 very large chicken breasts, and there was a lot of leftover breading. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. So easy and the whole family enjoyed it. I will be making this again. Another winner, Kittencal.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
windhorse23 October 13, 2012

Delicious! Super moist and flavorful chicken. I used chicken tenderloins and served them with onion rings. I opted to omit the garlic powder. Made for Help A Naked Recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AcadiaTwo September 21, 2012

love these

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
memaw #2 June 12, 2011

Fantastic! This is a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
1baytown November 11, 2010

Absolutely 5 stars, this a new favorite, my friends husband has even requested this again, and coming from him as a big fan of beef, that's saying something :) We all agree this will be an easy repeat, and it's so easy to put together and keep the ingredients on hand. Thanks Kitten for another yummy recipe! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PickleLover December 19, 2009

I made this halved it for myself and made a variation without the ranch and Parmesan for my BF. I LOVE IT! The taste was bold and amazing and the crunch was different and exciting. I made the boy crumble the cornflakes, with a bottle of wine, since we don't have a rolling pin, but of course its a great excuse to chill the bottle afterwards :) Thanks so much for Sharing Kittencal!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tarteausucre May 03, 2008

Crunchy coating and very tasty. I used 1/2 package of ranch because that is all I had left and it was still very flavorful.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nmj April 07, 2008
Crispy Parmesan-Ranch Chicken Breasts (Strips or Tenders)