Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crispy Panko Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crispy Panko Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 09, 2008

      I used the bredding and,instead of pan frying,i oven baked'em till the juices ran clear woo hoo. panko makes some real good chicken... thanx!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2010

      This is definitely 5 stars and beyond! Oh boy did we enjoy the simple flavors of this chicken recipe. There is nothing that even a beginning cook could mess up with this. I just ran it through the coatings one time and that was perfect but I could see where an additional run through would use up the extras I had afterward. Served with Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce and Down Home Macaroni and Cheese. Delicious and will be made again by me for the family! Tagged you in Went to the Market tag game!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      This was so good! Even my chicken-hater husband liked it. I double-dipped them for crispier crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2013

      Great recipe! Very simple and very delicious. I would also recommend the Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2014

      Delious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2013

      Love this recipe goes great with curry...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2012

      We made this for dinner tonight, and the kids devoured it. The chicken turned out moist on the inside and extra crispy and flavorful on the outside. The only variation we made to this recipe was using Italian seasoned panko instead of plain panko. Yum! Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2011

      These were very tasty and easy to make. I plan on making it part of my regular dinner rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2011

      Oh, this made me so happy. Yes, so, so very happy. And in case you misunderstood the first two sentences, I would not be insulted whatsoever. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2011

      My family really enjoyed these. We'd never used panko before and found them to give great crunch. Next time I'll add some seasonings to the flour. Thanks TasteTester! Made for Best of 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      These are so quick, crispy and moist, you can't go wrong with this recipe. I made these today as Thursday's no one is on the same schedule, this are so quick to get on the table when each child needs one with their dinner. I served it along with a crockpot macaroni and cheese recipe and it is wonderful. The only thing I did differently, was I used thin chicken cutlets, so no pounding and I seasoned the flour first. Thanks for sharing this great recipe. Made for Holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      You won't go wrong with this quick and delicious recipe. We are big fans of Panko so I just knew we would love this. The secret it not to over cook the chicken or it will be dry and tough. This recipe turned out PERFECT....tender, moist and juicy with a nice crispy coating. Perfect when you are in a hurrty. Thanks for sharing ANOTHER great recipe, TasteTester.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crispy Panko Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (233 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 488.4
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    17%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 215.0 mg
    71%
    Sodium 586.2 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.4 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 3.1 g
    12%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 39.4 g
    78%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites