Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crispy Chicken With Honey Dippin' Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crispy Chicken With Honey Dippin' Sauce

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2008

      This was so easy to make and good too!! Made for PAC Spring 2008 and DH was glad I did. We prefer honey mustard over BBQ sauce or dressings for chicken dippin' and this does not disappoint. Brushung the sauce on rather than dipping it is a good idea so there was not too much sauce and the chips stayed crispy. Will definately make again, it took no time and was delish!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2013

      I used boneless skinless chicken thighs. Subbed in hot-sweet mustard for the Dijon. This is a good fun snack while watching the game. The hot-sweet made a difference and added some zing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2011

      Fam loved it - thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2011

      Great recipe. I used panko bread crumbs because I am allergic to potatoes but other than that followed the recipe as written. We will definately eat this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

    • on May 26, 2009

      I used fat free lays and lowfat mayo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      These were a big hit! The chicken was tender and juicy and the dipping sauce was wonderful. This is a great kid-pleaser. Not only because of how yummy they are, but it'sa fun recipe for kids to help make! If your child has a peanut allergy, you could leave the pb out of the sauce and you'll still have a delicious honey mustard sauce. Thanx for sharing this recipe. I will make this again and try this with BBQ flavored potato chips. I think that will be really good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      What a neat way to make chicken fingers healthier. The peanut butter adds a great kick to this recipe. I did not use as much honey and mayo, and upped the amount of mustard and peanut butter. I used leftover chips from the other nights party. Great recipe, a def. make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crispy Chicken With Honey Dippin' Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 225.7
     
    Calories from Fat 122
    54%
    Total Fat 13.5 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 48.2 mg
    16%
    Sodium 368.8 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 10.3 g
    41%
    Protein 13.9 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites