Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crispy Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crispy Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2013

      these were delicious! I left out the chocolate chips, (weird, I know) because I don't like them, but i love the taste of the rest of the cookie. Anyway, these cookies were crispy and tender and amazing in general. i will be making these again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2011

      Has become a family favorite and baking staple in my house! We've tried lots of recipes but this is the best by far! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2010

      the best, and i mean THE BEST chocolate chip cookies i have EVER eaten!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

    • on June 26, 2009

      Fantastic Cookies, Made them for Bible School, the kids loved them, All the moms want the recipe. Thanks Charishma

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2009

    • on January 31, 2009

      These were alright, not bad at all. I just like more flat chewy cookies, and these were more puffy. They were still good, just not what I was in the mood for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      This is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe I have tried in 20 years. These cookies have the perfect texture: not too hard and not too soft. The flavor is superb and the co workers scared them down in no time. I highly recommend this one. I have a gas oven, and I cooked them for 11 minutes to get the best results. I found 10 minutes in my gas oven didn't produce the right amount of browness on the bottom of the cookies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      Very good, I too doubled the salt...but I also decreased the sugar by half and they still came out sweet enough. Yummy recipe, but still not quite the chewy cookies I'm looking for. I'll keep searching, but thanks for posting, they are tasty and soft, but not the chewy that I'm looking for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2008

      I thought these were very good. I doubled the salt and would do that again. the texture was crisp/chewy, as advertised, and the taste was very good. thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crispy Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (270 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1199.3
     
    Calories from Fat 552
    46%
    Total Fat 61.4 g
    94%
    Saturated Fat 31.5 g
    157%
    Cholesterol 143.3 mg
    47%
    Sodium 868.2 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 158.8 g
    52%
    Dietary Fiber 7.0 g
    28%
    Sugars 100.8 g
    403%
    Protein 15.2 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes