56 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These are wonderful and we'll be making them many times again for sure. We did need to cook these for about twice the stated time to get them really crispy at the bottom but it was worth the wait. Thanks for the great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Maggie in Minnesota June 23, 2009

These were really easy and quite good. They didn't get as crisy as I thought they would and I cooked them past the time stated. All in all they were quick and easy and I will make again. Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Coastiehoney May 04, 2009

What a quick easy way to make potatoes! My wife and I loved them! Next time I might use 2 large potatoes we liked them so much. Thank you! Tony

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tony Rules The Kitchen... Sally Watches! April 30, 2009

10 stars! The pork loin I cooked too long was dry, but these potatoes were the star of the meal....great recipe...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CIndytc March 10, 2009

Simple, quick & yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chunx February 26, 2009

This was easy, delish and very quick!! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JulieDoll December 01, 2008

So easy and fast! I I usually slice these kinda thin. I prefer these to french fries!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tolu Girl November 23, 2008

I can't believe I forgot to rate this recipe. This recipe is now used all the time at our house. It's easy, delicious, and takes half the time of regular baked potatoes and tastes much better. Thank you for an outstanding recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Imagenie November 17, 2008
Crispy Baked Potatoes