Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crescent Pizza Roll-ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crescent Pizza Roll-ups

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 23, 2004

      This was a hit, especially with the four year old. If the little one eats it, and he at 10 of them, then it's got to be ok. For my personal taste, the sauce was a little bland, and next time I may try a ready made pizza or pasta sauce. I also like the copycat version of Pizza Huts' stuffed crust pizza sauce, but this is a recipe that we will make again. Thanks kellie2

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2010

      These were great! I substituted cream cheese for sauce since we really don't care that much for it and used chicken...everyone here at the Family Circus gobbled them up! Even doubled the recipe! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2010

      This was really good.
      I used pizza sauce, and I doubled the amount of cheese, I still think it needed a little more cheese. Instead of ground beef I used cut up meatball.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

      Thanks for a great family recipe. My husband and kids all liked these. Since I only had one packet of crescent rolls, I used the remaining filling on a zucchini that I sliced in half (long way) and hollowed out. This was great too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      While not the healthiest choice, this made for a very yummy dinner for our family. The LOVED the meat filling. I think I might use the filling again with a homemade bread dough recipe. THanks so much for the keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2006

      Really easy and really yummy! Thanks, Chris!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2005

      Loved these little pizza bites. Reading the other reviews about the sauce being bland, I added extra oregano, added garlic powder, and just a smidgen of salt to taste and they were fabulous. Thanks for the recipe, I will use it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2004

      This was very easy to put together for a quick lunch. I think the sauce could use a bit more zing....but all in all it was good! Thank you for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crescent Pizza Roll-ups

    Serving Size: 1 (966 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1061.4
     
    Calories from Fat 342
    32%
    Total Fat 38.0 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 13.9 g
    69%
    Cholesterol 212.6 mg
    70%
    Sodium 2085.3 mg
    86%
    Total Carbohydrate 127.1 g
    42%
    Dietary Fiber 10.2 g
    40%
    Sugars 14.9 g
    59%
    Protein 50.3 g
    100%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites