Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Vodkanilla Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Vodkanilla

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 16, 2008

    • on June 14, 2008

      I really enjoyed this drink. It was prepared exactly as written. I think it could have benefited from the addition of a bit of sugar. I really enjoyed the vanilla flavour. Made for ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      This was quite tasty and refreshing. Most of my tasters added some sweetener to their drinks, some added chocolate syrup. One creative soul suggested a dash of Kahluah, which was also pretty yummy. Thanks for this treat, Amanda. Made for the Chic Chefs during Zaar World Tour 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      This was good. The vanilla flavor comes through. Next time I believe I will cut the vanilla to 1/2 teaspoon. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      After a hard day at work, this was a nice little treat! I added a little splenda to the mix and I enjoyed the sweetness it brought to the drink. Thank you Amanda!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      This was pretty yum. Some friends added chocolate sauce and it was tasty that way too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      Made for Jan., 2008 Beverage Tag. I thought this drink was very good. It has a smooth taste without the "bite" of the alcohol. I used the 1 teaspoon of vanilla and I also used vanilla vodka. I took a sip and decided it still needed a little something, so I added a couple of teaspoons of sugar. I really liked the drink after that. Great drink to have when you are sitting down, relaxing after a hard day at work. Thanks for the great recipe, Amanda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      I thought the vanilla a little too strong and just a bit too tangy for me. Sorry, made for the Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Vodkanilla

    Serving Size: 1 (156 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 159.5
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    25%
    Total Fat 4.4 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.7 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 17.0 mg
    5%
    Sodium 60.4 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites