Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Average Rating:

    71 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-71 of 71

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2006

    • on January 17, 2006

    • on January 11, 2006

      Followed the recipe to a "T". Five stars all the way. Wouldn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2005

      Amazing, rich flavor. It was a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2005

      Excellent! You managed to incorporate some of my favourite ingredients all at the same time! What more could a woman ask for?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2005

      This pasta has really terrific flavor. I used half and half instead of cream to cut fat, with great results by the way. I did find it needed the salt and pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2005

      My mother-in-law's side of the family is putting together a recipe book to share for Christmas instead of exchanging gifts. I'll be including this one! I made Steph's Balsamic Chicken #52537 and mixed it in. I've had the Macaroni grill version of this, and I like this better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2005

      This is SO delicious. I make it about every other week. One of my roommates is vegetarian, so I'm always looking for tasty dishes to suit the whole house...but even the non-veggos go crazy for this one. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2005

      I loved this and so did everyone that ate it. While I tossed the pasta and sauce I added smoke chicken breasts that I had heated up and cut into bite size pieces. It went very well together. Wonderful pasta dish .. thank you !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2004

      This was an easy and very delicious recipe. I pretty much folowed the recepie, however i used marinated tomatoes, and used parmesean cheese. I think that adding chicken would be wonderful too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2004

      Excellent recipe. I had no idea what asiago chesse was so I used parmesan and it worked well. Def. worth making!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Serving Size: 1 (354 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 746.8
     
    Calories from Fat 303
    40%
    Total Fat 33.6 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 15.9 g
    79%
    Cholesterol 177.2 mg
    59%
    Sodium 787.1 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 94.2 g
    31%
    Dietary Fiber 6.6 g
    26%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 19.7 g
    39%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    water-packed artichoke hearts

    asiago cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes