Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Shrimp Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Shrimp Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on July 11, 2008

      WOW!!! What an easy and superb tasting lasagna. Never has lasagna been so easy to fix! I can't wait to try this with chicken, beef, or veggies. SOOOO good! Made for Zingo, ZWT4. (-: Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      Delicious! It tastes like you put a ton of effort this dish, when in fact it is a snap to prep! I almost always have the ingredients on hand for this and will be making it again. I used fresh dill, basil, and oregano from my herb garden. I thought the Dill/Ricotta mixture was brilliant! The only tiny change I might make is to add a little galic and/or garlic salt. I would also like to try the addition of crab meat which another reviewer mentioned. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. P.S-. DH also gave you 2 thumbs up ! Made for Zingo ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      "Make this again, Mom," said my 12yo son. "This is very good," added my husband, "the more I eat it, the more I like it." Even picky 3yo son declared it good! Thanks! Reviwed for Aus/NZ Recipe Swap 16

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      I made homemade spaghetti sauce and used it in this recipe. We all loved it as written but substituted FF half and half for the whipping cream. I also used the addition of the parmesan cheese, which I think really adds a lot of flavor. I used fresh crab and shrimp. Excellent combo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      DH found this "absolutely wonderful." I didn't have any pasta sauce so I just mixed up some tomato sauce and Italian seasonings. I also used just a bit of half/half in place of the cream. Had to kindof wing it since I made it for very small serving, but it worked out. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2008

      You'd have to appreciate shrimp to understand the pleasure of finding a plump, firm one with your tongue that your eye had missed in the bed of cheese. This is a delicious and hearty meal. We used a sweet red sauce left over from another Zaar experience, and our kids wished we had used our usual basil-centered marinara, but it was very fine nevertheless. Made for OZ/NZ swap March 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      This recipe was very good - though I wish that people would reference where they get their recipes from. This one was printed in the December 2007 issue of Chatelaine magazine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Shrimp Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (346 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 564.7
     
    Calories from Fat 238
    42%
    Total Fat 26.5 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 14.7 g
    73%
    Cholesterol 250.5 mg
    83%
    Sodium 963.6 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.3 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 9.5 g
    38%
    Protein 40.6 g
    81%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites