Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Sex on the Beach Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Sex on the Beach

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 25, 2012

      This was quite delish! I used half and half in place of the heavy cream, and look forward to trying it again with it. I liked the balance of the spirits and juice. Made for PAC Spring 2012

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      Amazing! Thank you sooo much for this recipe! I did add a bit extra coconut rum and cream, for some extra-creamy sex on the beach ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2008

      We enjoyed this very much!! Thanks Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2008

      I love these fruity flavors! This is a nice one, thanks Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      Ummm. I used non-fat half-and-half and some diet fruit juice in place of the pineapple juice. The result was a fruity, creamy treat that went down way too fast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      Very tasty, I think I'll have sex on the beach more often. lol I had to use 2% milk, I can imagine how much better it will be with cream!! Made for *1-2-3 Hit Wonders* game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      Coconut and pineapple with a little peach thrown in ~ Mmmmmmm Good! I accidentally put in 1 1/2 oz of peach schnapps, but this drink was still delicious! Highly recommended! Thanks, Boomette1!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2007

      This was really yummy, the cream takes away the strength of the alcohol but be careful this is still pretty potent. Tastes just like the cocktails in Bali, yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Sex on the Beach

    Serving Size: 1 (138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 276.6
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    36%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 40.8 mg
    13%
    Sodium 12.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes