Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Seafood Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Seafood Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    5 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-5 of 5

    Sort by:

    • on April 26, 2010

      Gosh I made this sometime back and I can't believe I forgot to review it! This was absolutely lip smacking good! I used fat free mayo, and whole wheat penne pasta and this was not only delicious but healthy too! I loved the tabasco, lemon and mayo combination -- just creamy tangy and good! Made for Spring into Fruits and Veggies Tag in the Diabetic forum April 2010!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2010

      Don't make to much. You will be full. Why? Because you will want to horde it all to yourself. You will want to sneak bits here and there from back of the fridge where you have hidden it behind the old pot roast you made last week. When you go to serve it, you will be minus the shrimp, (ok - you left one) and the radishes, well you gobbled them up last night when everyone was asleep, remember? Tell you what, to be on the safe side, make it twice. Hide one from yourself. Keep the other and nibble at that. You *are* warned. Followed this exactly, used big - fat - shrimp. (My downfall). Don't change a thing. Made for *Spring Veggies and Fruits* Diabetic Forum April 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2009

      Diana this was a hit for dinner! Love the flavors all coming together and the colors made it a festive dish. I am going to enjoy the little leftovers there are. I used regular size shrimp as that is what DD had, cut in half, lite Miracle hip, and a combo of iceberg and spnach leaves. Excellent. Will make this often and will double the recipe for more leftovers. Made for Aus/NZ Swap Nov 2009. Made with Easy Grilled Cajun Chicken

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2009

      Very good! I made this for the church potluck today, and it was popular. I doubled the recipe as far as the pasta, shrimp, peas, and salad dressing (used Smart Beat light mayo dressing) and it turned out to be too much (there was SO much food!), but that's OK... because I'm going to enjoy it over the next few days, as well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      This was very Yummy and was a nice use of the ingredients. I served mine with radishes on the side since DH doesn't like those.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Seafood Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.9
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    30%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 186.8 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    baby shrimp

    fat-free salad dressing

    lemons, zest of

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites