Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Scrambled Eggs With Fines Herbes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Scrambled Eggs With Fines Herbes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 26, 2012

      Very good with thin buns toasted and a little bacon on top of the eggs. Will add more herbs next time but great breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2012

      Terrific scrambled eggs! I used parsley, tarragon and chives. They had such a creamy texture and the flavor of the fresh herbs really stood out. Great breakfast. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2012

      Yum! I loved the creaminess of the eggs. I have never done eggs with adding butter like that, but will definitely do so in the future! The combination of herbs was perfect and made the eggs very flavorful. Made for ZWT8 France. Merci!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2012

      Excellent. I used about half the butter called for in the recipe. The herbs were a mixture of fresh tarragon, chives and flat leaf parsley. A very yummy and easy breakfast. Made for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2012

      These were so tasty! I used all of the mixture of herbs and they were perfect. I loved how easy this recipe was to make and will definitely use it again. Made for ZWT 8 for the Diners, Winers and Chives team.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2012

      I made this as a light lunch using chervil and parsley fresh from the garden and served with sliced of buttered toasted wholemeal/wholegrain toast and thoroughly enjoyed this light quick meal. Thank you threeovens, made for Everday A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2012

      I love my scrambled eggs on the "wet" side and these were perfect. I used chives, parsley, oregano and thyme, as that is what was growing in my garden right now. Perfect light supper. Made for Spring 2012 PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2011

      Decadent, delightful, and oh-so easy! Perfect special occasion breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Scrambled Eggs With Fines Herbes

    Serving Size: 1 (250 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 665.6
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    39%
    Total Fat 29.1 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 14.7 g
    73%
    Cholesterol 417.8 mg
    139%
    Sodium 1168.7 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 72.9 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 27.7 g
    55%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mixed herbs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites