Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 22, 2011

      Was looking for something close to my Mothers recipe, and I must admit, a bit nervous. As it turns out, this is as close as to be virtually indistinguishable from hers. Delicious! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      Loved it! Mine had a little trouble setting up, but it has been so humid here that I cannot blame the recipe. Very creamy and not overly sweet. Well, it is sweet, but it's also fudge. My family is very happy with this. Thank you, Salina!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      The best peanut butter fudge I've ever eaten. Very easy to put together and makes alot. I get all my ingredients ready and measured before starting so I don't have to stop stirring. You won't be disappointed with this recipe. Thanks a million Salina!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      This is almost identical to my recipe, except that I put only the 4 cups of white sugar in -- no brown sugar, and only about one cup of the milk. It's so easy -- and rich. I used 2% evaporated milk and the fudge turned out quite soft, so I'd advise using the more fattening milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      This is makes the best peanut butter fudge I have ever had!!!! It is very creamy and I must say thank you Salina for posting this. It rocks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2005

      Very, very good! So creamy and rich...this recipe makes a ton because you don't need a very big piece to satisfy your sweet tooth. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2003

      Super simple to make and DELICIOUS!! A definate keeper for the holidays! I didn't think it was overly sweet -- I have very sensitive teeth and this didn't hurt when I ate it. Very creamy, but held it's shape when cut and stayed that way while on the cookie tray.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2003

      Great texture and easy to make! I thought it was a bit sugary tasting, but I think that's just me -- all who tried it loved it as is! I've never made a marshmallow cream fudge of any kind before, and was surprised at how easy it goes together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2003

      The best I have ever made. This fudge is dangerously good!!!!! Very fast and easy!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2003

      Wonderful fudge! This reminds me of the peanut butter balls my grandma used to make. I don't usually care for fudge, but this one is a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2003

      This is the BEST peanut butter fudge I have ever made! It was easy to make and my husband has probably gained five pounds because if it!!!! Fabulous recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2002

      Absolutely great!!! I prepared exact recipe, used a good wisk to wisk in the peanut butter and marshmallow creme. My husband loved it!!!! Ah...success!!! And it was so easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 358.7
     
    Calories from Fat 131
    36%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 14.7 mg
    4%
    Sodium 147.1 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.5 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 48.0 g
    192%
    Protein 5.9 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites