Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy No-Egg Potato Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy No-Egg Potato Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 03, 2008

      I love this recipe so much! It's simple, but it's classic taste WITHOUT eggs is a winner!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2014

      This recipe is absolutely delicious. Everyone with whom I have shared this potato salad loves it. I make a vegan version using "Veganaise" instead of mayo. Best potato salad I've ever eaten. Who needs eggs?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2014

      I love this recipe!! I can't have mayo so I substitute sour cream instead. By far my favorite no egg recipe yet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2014

      This recipe is so good! It is better than any other potato salad I've had. I have made this recipe many times. My husband loves it, and he is not a fan of potato salad to begin with. I use Veganaise made with grapeseed oil.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2012

      My granddaughter has egg allergies and I thought this would be a good recipe for her - then I read that it takes MAYO. It is a good recipe, but it DOES have eggs in it if you don't substitute egg free dressing for the mayo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2012

      Such a GREAT recipe!!

      Now, for me I cannot eat eggs because of the texture. I have always loved potato salad but everytime its served I am constantly having to pick out the eggs :(
      My husband loves eggs on the other hand so finding something that he would still enjoy seemed futile. but....

      HERE IT IS! My husband absolutely loved this recipe and since it was eaten up so quickly he keeps begging me to make more haha

      It is a lovely recipe. No changes needed. Just delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2011

      I used this recipe for a Labor Day Cookout for 15 people. Made it with 5 pounds of potatoes instead of 2 pounds and just doubled the ingredients. It was a huge hit! This was my first time ever making potato salad and I was so happy with the results. My husband loved it as well, which is the main reason why I made it because he doesn't like eggs. I even used Veganaise instead of mayo and it was great! Thank you so much! I will definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2011

      What a great idea to substitute and use pickle juice! I honestly have always saved my pickle juice and when I had an upset stomach I would take a lil swig and it would cure the yucky feeling. This lil home remedy has evolved into a pickle juice love between me and my daughters.

      I love the bite it gives.. mmmMMm thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy No-Egg Potato Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (130 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 241.4
     
    Calories from Fat 112
    46%
    Total Fat 12.4 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 9.5 mg
    3%
    Sodium 659.8 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    13%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pickle juice

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes