Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Lemonade Jello Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Lemonade Jello

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 18, 2003

      I recently had this at a gathering, and it was delicious. I didn't ask for the recipe at the time and was sorry. Thanks for providing it. SharonP.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      This was a hit.I halved the recipe as the gathering was small.When it came time to mix in the cool whip I used a wire whip and whipped it in.Turned out like a lemon fluff.Everyone loved this one.So refreshing! Kay

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2006

      Oh this is so devine! I took the advice of another poster and used orange jello and juice~~ it tastes just like a push up (but doesn't melt!). Folding the whipping cream in... well not so much for me! It just wouldn't mix that way so I used a whisk and gently worked it in. I used a 10x15 glass pan to have nice size squares and garnished them with sliced oranges and cherries, very pretty without the guilt! Thanks for helping me make my party goodies super easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      I'm so glad I found this. I have made this several times before, and have lost the recipe. I was just thinking about it today, when I came across it. I have also used orange jello and orange juice. And sugar free jello so the diabetics can eat it. It is just so refreshing. Thanks again. trmeyer4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2006

      Oh my! This salad was so lemony and creamy! I served it with a ham dinner at Easter time...all of my family just loved it... will be making again and again-Thanks! Hazeleyes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2005

      This was creamy and yummy! Set up great,too. Roxygirl in Co.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2004

      I am not sure if I did something wrong or if this was supposed to happen, but this seperated into two layers. Top layer was light, fluffy and very tangy, which was very nice. However, the bottom jello layer was overly firm and chewy. It turned out very pretty this way but did not like the stiff stuff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2003

      The taste of this jello is fantastic! Very lemony -- almost like a candy lemon drop. Yummmmm! Once it was set we thought it was too firm; sort of rubbery from the low amount of liquid. I'd like to make it again but add more liquid for a softer result, hoping not to lose that bright lemon flavor we liked so much. Thanks for the tasty recipe, marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2002

      What a delight! I made this jello on a whim for our family's Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone LOVED it! Great, unique taste! FANTASTIC! So delighted to have a jello recipe actually posted w/ all ingredient amounts specified, so the jello actually turned out beautifully & "set" well! We will add this to our personal list of favorites! THANK you for sharing! MMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Lemonade Jello

    Serving Size: 1 (106 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 167.9
     
    Calories from Fat 39
    23%
    Total Fat 4.3 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 105.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 30.3 g
    121%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites